Tonight’s “Into the Ring for Róisín” bill is turning into a large one.

There were no shortage of volunteers for this very worthy cause. Full card appears below.

Action begins @ 7:30pm now as our visiting clubs, Ballinrobe and Geesala are traveling quite a distance.

1 Aoife Heraty Ballinrobe BC + Erin McHugh Swinford BC
2 Jason Butler Ballinrobe BC + Sean McDonagh Swinford BC
3 Finn McDonagh Geesala BC + Conor Joyce Swinford BC
4 Stephen O Connor Ballinrobe BC + Aidan Breen Swinford BC
5 Ella McDonagh Geesala BC + Molly Rowley Swinford BC
6 Mark Conway Ballinrobe BC + Dylan Toner Swinford BC
7 Erin Bennett Geesala BC + Danielle Brennan Swinford BC
8 Evan Heraty Ballinrobe BC + Sean McSharry Swinford BC
9 Liam Donaghue Geesala BC + Dylan Kelly Swinford BC
10 Aiesha McNicolas Ballinrobe BC + Nicole Spain Swinford BC
11 Tara Ducey Geesala BC + Saoírse Breen Swinford BC
12 Padraig Joyce Ballinrobe BC + Jordan Moran Swinford BC
13 Leah McDonagh Geesala BC + Aoife Bredican Swinford BC
14 Calvin Flannery Ballinrobe BC + Shane McHugh Swinford BC
15 Aoibhe Ginty Geesala BC + Saoirse Oliver Swinford BC
16 Patrick Fury Ballinrobe BC + Paddy Moore Swinford BC
17 Aoibhe Carrabine Geesala BC + Shawna Henry Swinford BC
18 Mikey Crowe Ballinrobe BC + Liam McSharry Swinford BC
19 Tara Barrett Geesala BC + Amanda Walsh Swinford BC
20 Darragh Feerick Ballinrobe BC + Shane McDonnell Swinford BC