Sep 17 2013

Back to full business tonight

Lots of early interest in membership so please ensure you are there to avoid dissappointment.

7-10 Years Tuesdays & Thursdays 7pm – 8pm
11 years upwards Tuesdays & Thursdays 8pm – 9pm

Some important dates for all those competing this year, not to mention a full list of Tournaments around Mayo each weekend

Saturday 28th September Connacht Un 22/Inter/Snr/No…vice Male/Female in Westport

Sunday 29th September Connacht Un 22/Inter/Snr/Novice Male/Female in Westport

Oct 11th, 12th, 13th National Under 22 Championships, National Stadium Dublin

Oct 18th, 19th & 25th National Under 22 Championships, National Stadium Dublin

Sunday 3rd November Swinford Tournament @ the Conway Gym & Fitness Centre

Nov 8th 9th 10th National Intermediate Championships, National Stadium Dublin

Nov 15th, 16th National Intermediate Championships, National Stadium

Nov 22nd 23rd National Intermediate Championships, National Stadium

Saturday 23rd November Mayo School Championships @ the Conway Gym & Fitness Centre Swinford

Sunday 24th November Mayo School Championships @ the Conway Gym & Fitness Centre Swinford

Nov 29th National Intermediate Championships, National Stadium

Saturday 30th November Mayo School Championship Semi’s Kiltane Sports Complex, Bangor Erris.

Sunday 1st December Mayo School Championship Finals Kiltane Sports Complex, Bangor Erris.

Saturday 7th December Mayo Novice Championship & Underage Championships @ the Conway Gym & Fitness Centre Swinford

Sunday 8th December Mayo Novice Championship & Underage Championships @ the Conway Gym & Fitness Centre Swinford

Jan 10th 11th 12th Open Youth Competition (1996 & 1997) National Stadium Dublin

Jan 17th 18th Open Youth Competition National Stadium Dublin

Jan 24th Finals Open Youth Competition National Stadium Dublin

Friday 24th January Swinford Tournament @ the Conway Gym & Fitness Centre Swinford

Feb 14th, 15th National Elite Championships, National Stadium Dublin

Sunday 16th February Mayo Boys/Girls/Yth/Jnr/Un21/Int/Snr Championships Westport

Feb 21st, 22nd National Elite Championships, National Stadium Dublin

Saturday 22nd February Mayo Boys/Girls/Yth/Jnr/Un21/Int/Snr Championships Killala Community Centre

Sunday 23rd February Mayo Boys/Girls/Yth/Jnr/Un21/Int/Snr Championships Killala Community Centre

Feb 28th National Elite Championships, National Stadium Dublin

Mar 7th, 8th , 9th Boy 4 Youth 1 & 2 Championships, National Stadium Dublin

Saturday 8th March Connacht Boy 4/Yth1/Yth2 Championship Foxford Sports & Leisure Centre

Sunday 9th March Connacht Boy 4/Yth1/Yth2 Championship Foxford Sports & Leisure Centre

Mar 14th, 15th Boy 4 Youth 1 & 2 Championships, National Stadium Dublin

Saturday 22nd March Connacht Boy 1/2/3 & Un 18 Championship Foxford Sports & Leisure Centre

Sunday 23rd March Connacht Boy 1/2/3 & Un 18 Championship Foxford Sports & Leisure Centre

Saturday 29th March Connacht Boy 1/2/3 & Un 18 Championship Semi’s Oughterard

Sunday 30th March Connacht Boy 1/2/3 & Un 18 Championship Finals Oughterard

Apr 22nd – 26th National Boy 1, 2 & 3 Championships, National Stadium Dublin

May 9th, 10th 11th National Girl 1-6 Championships, National Stadium Dublin

May 16th, 17th National Girl 1-6 Championships, National Stadium Dublin

May 23rd, 24th , 25th National Under 18 Championships, National Stadium Dublin

May 30th, 31st National Under 18 Championships, National Stadium DublinSee More